NEWS

 

 

Maison du Mouvement 

Vendredis 17:00-18:30

 

Atelier d´expression scénique pour les 8-12 ans.

 

170 euros l'année:

Inscriptions ici

(pass´sport possible)

 

Maison du Mouvement

75 route de Schirmeck

67200 Strasbourg

Nature Project

We had a great week-end in the nature with some of my dance friend from the Tanzfabrik. I decided just to record them and to make a video afterwards. Very interesting position ... I had the feeling to hunt some dancers who are splet in the landscape. We play with wood, trees, insects ... to dance outside is another situation as in a clean room ! The floor isn't flat. You have to intergrate your body or not, try to find a connection or not... I was always thinking about pictures. Now after all I know that I realy like to go further and try to film more dance movies !

Foto von Antje Stiller
Foto von Antje Stiller

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0