NEWS

 

 

Maison du Mouvement 

Vendredis 17:00-18:30

 

Atelier d´expression scénique pour les 8-12 ans.

 

170 euros l'année:

Inscriptions ici

(pass´sport possible)

 

Maison du Mouvement

75 route de Schirmeck

67200 Strasbourg

The End

On the 15 th July my Dance Intencive Program ended. It was for me an amazing time.

I met very cool people and it gave me such good body feeling. In the end I want to tell you what I really liked :

For my birthday Enis, a very good friend, invited me to the theater "Schaubuhne", there we saw "Protect me" from Falke Richter & Anouk van Dijk. It was such great piece ! I liked the craziness. It was a kind of a big monolog that a lot of people could have alone. It was aboute non sense of the western economy and the absurdity of the life. A lot of fragments were built together like I said as you would speak alone or as the autor himself... The most beautiful piece that I saw during my time in Berlin. Until this time I love the "Schaubühne". Later they asked me to come for an audition, the first of my life, I was very happy and I thought that it was the best way to finish my Dance Intensive Program.

 

A day, Vincent Bozek, our teacher, asked us why we dance.

I dance because it makes me feel alive !