NEWS

 

 

Maison du Mouvement 

Vendredis 17:00-18:30

 

Atelier d´expression scénique pour les 8-12 ans.

 

170 euros l'année:

Inscriptions ici

(pass´sport possible)

 

Maison du Mouvement

75 route de Schirmeck

67200 Strasbourg

Public and performance

It's so frustrating when you don't understand at all a conference. Berlin speak the most of the time in English so that so much as possible people can understand but not me !! I was yesterday by the open day 3 Performance and Public at the Uferstudio. It was very theoretical and I remember that one person said that she feels not appropriate when dance be used to a political cause she prefers when it stay a way to express a point of view of the society or to give possibility to be critical. I didn't stay until the end but I found the research quite interesting. Video about prisoners who have to dance make me think a lot.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0