NEWS

 

 

Maison du Mouvement 

Vendredis 17:00-18:30

 

Atelier d´expression scénique pour les 8-12 ans.

 

170 euros l'année:

Inscriptions ici

(pass´sport possible)

 

Maison du Mouvement

75 route de Schirmeck

67200 Strasbourg

Tanzraumberlin

I read like a good student the magazine "Tanzraumberlin" so that I know what is going on. I noticed which dance piece I can and want see... for me it's unbelievable to have so much choice. I liked the article from Kai Stöger about the difficulty to earn money and dance. It -"Armer Tanz"- said something like that:
-The second or third side job helps to get money for your own dance activity but it's has to be not so interesting so that you don't go away from the dance area
-To find new dance moves is not only important because of the aim of a new esthetic but it's a strategy to find a position in dance market.

 

This is the same in the art world.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0